SH87921299 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, my daughter Name Visible on Login Shakeel Name Visible on Login is working with Cipla Pharma in regulatory dept. She has completed B-Pharmacy in the yr 2011. Nature wise she is simple and moderate religious. She belongs to a well educated family. She is looking for a person who is simple and moderate religious and living in around Mumbai, Thane, New Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH87921299