SH87890619 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, sunni
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalam walekum,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters in Pharmacy from kumaun university, nainital.Her schooling is from St Marys Sr Sec. School of Haridwar.We lives in haridwar which is in Uttarakhand. Her mother is employed, father is employed, and has 2 brothers, 1 of who is married and a sister.
she is a religious girl and offer namaz and tilawate quran. For her, We need a caring and understanding life partner.
Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Good Listener, Happy and Hard Working. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Nature, Net Surfing and Religion.
She is interested in doing job after marriage in her field of Pharmacy, but she didn't need any compulsion to do so.
she believes on thought of living Happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from uttarpradesh, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Religion, Net surfing, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Bareilly, Bijnor, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH87890619