SH87474351 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Protestant,Christain
Location
:
Surrey, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im a happy go lucky kinda guy! I love to have a good time. I am very sociable and I love to go out! Im from Croydon also but I am always willing to going out in other areas of London.

    Im a teacher in a primary school in Croydon, my job is kinda stressfull but I try not to bring my work home! The kids are funny though and they keep me sane!

    I love football and tennis! Travelling is a my favorite thing to do.

    Im hoping to meet someone who is kind, bubbly, sociable, loves to do fun things and always willing to explore!!

    Im not really good at writing on these things about myself so if you wanna know more... contact me :D

    From Trinidad so most of my family live there, but my core family are here!! They are cool and nice people!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Specified / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Christain
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Not Specified
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Surrey
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Football / Soccer, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Evangelical
    • English
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH87474351