Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Taneja
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I have been working as a Software Developer / Programmer in Bangalore for one year..
These days am working as a Lecturer in a college of Punjab.
I respect the moderate and traditional values as well. I always try to give my best in professional and personal life andjust want to become all rounder in my life. My hobbies includes Dancing. I like to do choreograph n keen to learn different forms of dance and music is my passion.In sports I like bowling and badminton.
In my family, my father is a businessman and mother is a home maker. I have two elder sisters both are married. Eldest one is Ph.d in biotechnology and working as a Research Associate in PAU, ludhiana and settled in ludhiana as well. Elder one is Software engineer and well settled in TEXAS,US.My younger brother is college going.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Taneja
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: