SH87090912 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality:
I am a guy with simple living and high thinking with positive attitude towards life. I am confident, hardworking, professionally qualified , pleasing, humble and optimistic personality.I love to enjoy every moment of life. For me understanding and honesty is most important than anything else in a relationship. I am one with the modern outlook yet equally values customs and traditions.

Career:
I am working as a Circle Nodal & Regulatory Officer-RELIANCE Communication Ltd J&K circle. Previously i was working as a Assistant Manager in Internal Audit & Risk Management in an TATA DOCOMO-J&K and before that I was with HDFC Bank as a Universal Banking Officer.I am looking for a compatible life partner with whom I can grow in my personal and Professional life together.
With regards to my profession see it as a way of life and tries to research new skills/ practice to the best of my abilities. I love my job very much as it is very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab
City Living in Amritsar, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Pathankot, Jammu... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH87090912