SH86957912 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Odia
Pentecost
Undergraduate in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving person, likes to have my own space and also loves to spend my time with family and friends, looking for a person who will be a good friend to me first, before a husband. I believe in God a lot so i want my life partner to be a God fearing person and a believer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Odia
Pentecost
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH86957912