Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Done schooling from Delhi C.B.S.E.
Passed out .B.Tech ( IT ) from I.P University Delhi ( Bhartiya Vidyapeeth College ).
After that she worked with TCS for 2.5 yrs.
Post graduated with degree of MBA from Great Lakes College (Chennai ).
She is simple & modest with basic family values. She had excellent academic record & has participated in debates & dance competitions at school & college level.

Since April 2012,She is working as a Lead Business Analyst with Standard Chartered Bank(Scope international) at.. Chennai
Father is working as a Program Director with a MNC company & Mother is a Teacher In a reputed Public School.Younger sister is in 12th grade.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: