Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chandravanshi Kahar, Rawani
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Ambikapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self Dr. Anil Name Visible on Login working as class one officer in Health Dept.. My wife is DHMS (Doctrate of Homeopathy and medical sciences) at present doing private practice. My daughter has completed her BDS (Bachelor of Dental Sciences) from Bangalore, Karnataka. At present doing MDS (Masters of Dental Sciences) from bangalore, Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Chandravanshi Kahar, Rawani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mirzapur U.P., with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chandravanshi Kahar, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: