Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login. I have finished my Masters of engineering science in Chemical Engineering from Texas state university. I am working as a Process Engineer at Siemens (Houston) since Apr 2012. I am very easy going, likes to party over the weekends and enjoy spending time with friends. I am looking for someone very simple who believes in Indian culture and tradition. Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from VADODARA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: