Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my MD Anaesthesia from prestigious PGIMER, Chandigarh in 2010 & I am currently pursuing Fellowship of College of Intensive Care Medicine ( FCICM) in Sydney ( Australia). I have also cleared European Diploma of Intensive care ( EDIC) as the youngest Doctor in the World and about to complete final part of MRCP ( UK) . Apart from extra-ordinary academic achievements at younger age, I have keen interest in Sports, music( Violin) & Dramas. I belong to highly qualified & affluent family. I am looking for girl with similar profile who is intelligent, ambitious but also family oriented. In terms of settlement, I am flexible and it will depend on future career opportunities for both.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: