Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera, mogaveera
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login I m very jovial, fun loving gal .. Looking for a caring and loving partner . Who can stand for me in every aspect of life ,lil personal about me is I love to Cook , i am very friendly. about my work I work for jp Morgan chase as a control room specialist in Bangalore India , visited Florida, USA in the year 2012 for the training requirement . Regarding my family I am the only daughter , and family is well settled in mangalore city .my father is a karkera and mother is a puthran ..
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera, Mogaveera
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: