SH85964196 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra
Location
:
Nagpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am a fun loving, outgoing and very social individual with a streak of adventure in me. I have earned my MSc. Biotechnology and Business management from the University of Warwick, U. K. and presently am involved in my Family Business in Nagpur. When not at work I love to read books, play basketball, indulge in adventure sports and travel.

    My Parents and younger brother make my immediate Family, nevertheless we being a closely knit family with my grandparents, uncles, aunts and several cousins to count on I believe I am blessed with a lot of love & affection and values which are very important to me.

    I am looking for an individual who respects my individuality, loves my family, shares my passion for life and all things around, someone whom I can grow with and be myself with. If you believe I am the one you are looking for then do feel free to drop me a message & we can take it from there on.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Basketball, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85964196