SH85816553 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Shimoga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, from Shimoga, I did master degree M.C.A. Looking for a partner who is B. E, MCA, Mtech who is working in software company as software engineer.
Government employees as lecturer or Banking profession who settled well.
In our family we are three members Father is government Employee in Shimoga, Mom- House wife.Our native place is Shimoga. We are well settled family Having Own House and Properties in Shimoga.Please those who are interested leave message or email id or Phone no.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shimoga, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85816553