Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Khsatriya Rajput
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Academic Qualification: Intermediate with Commerce Ist Class, Graduation & Post Graduation Ist Class. Persuing Chartered Accountancy apart from working as an accountant.

About Family:- Very close to my parents
Hobbies:- Love to watch movies(Engish/Hindi/Punjabi/Bhojpuri), listening music (as above), travelling when a small vacation permits me to distant relatives nearby my ancestral village called Tadwa(8-9km from Rudrapur)falls under Deoria District. Eating specially of my mom's hand made tasty foods.
Partner's needs:- Life Partner, Loving/Caring/Mutual Understanding/ Down to earth/ Cultural.
Language Known:- Bhojpuri, Hindi & English
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Khsatriya Rajput
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Bhojpuri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Modinagar, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: