SH85688442 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have made this profile for my sisteName Visible on Login, who resides in DELHI, I am looking for a suitable PUNJABI match for my sister, someone who resides in UK or India so she is near either me or my parents.
    We have been blessed with forward looking, liberal and encouraging parents. Our father is a retired ex- vigilance officer / Electrical Engineer and he divides his time being a socially aware retiree and a Realtor . Our mother is a retired Gazetted Officer from reputed PSU. Name Visible on Login is a strong willed, cultured, well mannered & free spirited individual. She is intelligent & wise in her actions & is looking for a like-minded partner. For both of us sisters respect for parents is of utmost importance and we firmly believe elders of the family are our pillars.

    Name Visible on Login is a double masters in English & in Entrepreneurship Management from NIFT Delhi, with a summer exchange program in London with London College of Fashion.She is a brilliant orator who was invited by CII (Confederation of Indian Industry, Bangalore) to be on their panel as a speaker on 'Design Policy of India'.
    She took a sabbatical from work last year to come and visit me and spend time with her nephew in London where I live with my husband and extended family. She is now looking for new avenues to challenge her capabilities in the communications management sector. She previously worked in the capacity of Business Development Manager (Delhi NCR) for an Education Management Solutions Company.
    She is a socially aware individual who is also a board Member of an NGO working for slum Kids in Delhi and believes in giving back to the community. She is adventurous and loves sports like paragliding, rafting and trekking among others.
    She is friendly and has an affable personality and seeks a worldly, intellectual, passionate and adventurous partner.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • kushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • DELHI
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • India, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85688442