SH85447357 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional
Lives in Beed, India
I am kidney recipient,having normal lifestyle.
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am well to do, highly educated family working as a lecturer looking for educated, fair girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Beed, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Beed, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Museums, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85447357