SH85215305 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I moved to the US when I was 13 and living in Chicago since then. Recently moved to Philadelphia after graduating from Optometry School and working now as Resident Optometrist at Salus University in Philadelphia, PA

My friends describe me as an easygoing, caring and responsible individual.I love to travel and try new things.Love watching movies and love watching TV shows. My favorites are probably Game of Thrones, Suits and Breaking Bad currently.

We are originally from Rajkot and are a very close knit family.



Looking for someone who is kind, passionate and supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85215305