SH85047116 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login, my daughter is an amiable, friendly and softspoken person. She was born in Dubai and its the same location from where she pursued her academics till grade 10th. Later we moved to Bahrain, resided there for 2 years and Name Visible on Login pursued her grade 11th and 12th. She completed B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from Amrita University in Coimbatore, India acquiring a first class. Her inclination for higher education landed her to complete MBA in Finance and Marketing from BITS, Bahrain. Her meticulous achievement is she topped the university during her MBA.

My daughter is designated as a Marketing Professional in a private company in Bahrain. Not only she respects her elders, rooted to traditions at the same time believe in progressive thinking. The best quality about her is she strikes a balance between her professional and personal grounds. In leisure time, Name Visible on Login enjoys socializing with friends, reading and dancing. My daughter is a trained dancer; she had learnt... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur, Kerala, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 120,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH85047116