SH84959545 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Commerce
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,kashyap
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a girl who is a mixture of both Indian and Western culture. So, I would prefer a same kind of average guy who is balance of both things. I am from joint family so I know family values but have many good friends and I know their value too. Sometimes simple sweet mature sometimes bold & humorous, my nature is versatile.

    I was born in Delhi itself and studied from same place(graduation and hospitality diploma)

    As per my Professional life, I started as team member at front office in Hilton, but now working in a IT company.
    I would like to continue my job after marriage too whether its not a high paid job but still it brings self dependence and confidence in me(not to being pretentious, truthfulness is my character)

    A boy who is honest, humorous(as I don't talk much), hygiene conscious will attract me rest depends
    :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,kashyap
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • delhi
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kayastha... more
    • Hindi
    • India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH84959545