SH84310628 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is BE engg. graduate (2008) from Mumbai University working in a reputed hospital as Biomedical engineer.
We are very simple family well settled at Navi Mumbai. She is simple, hard working and homely girl.
She likes reading & listening music FAMILY:-
Myself Father - Working as Chif Engineer in ONGC Ltd (govt/PSU).Her Mother is homemaker, I have 3 children( 2 sons & 1 daughter.)
All are Engineering graudates. Elder son is BE electronics from Pune & currently working in reputed MNC in Mumbai for past 6+ years.
Daughter (B.E - BioMedical Engg) is working in reputed hospital in South Mumbai as Asst. Manager in Department of Biomedical and Projects.
Youngest son B.E(Comp ) working in MNC as software engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varanasi,UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH84310628