SH84188502 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, dont know
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Cardiff, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m very simple person. Looking for good partern who care me n my family.

I m currently in uk but I like India & aft 2 years I will move to India permanently.

I love my family & like to live with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Dont know
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH84188502