SH84007185 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, rohra
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I (Name Visible on Login) have taken my study up to Graduation from Kanpur University,MCA from Ghaziabad (UP) (through out English medium education) .
Currently working with Accenture as a software engineer in Kolkata, however can be easily relocated to desirable place. I am very simple,down to earth,ambitious and career oriented.
My friends describe me soft spoken, good at making friends,jovial and believe in spreading happiness. Belief in self and blessings of elders will make my life happy and fruitful.I am looking forward for a life partner who is trustworthy,humble and should respect others.
As per my hobbies, I like to travel new places , exploring new cultures.
17/08/1986 - 13.50 - Kanpur
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Rohra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sakkhar (Sindh) / Kanpur, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH84007185