SH83504043 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Tonk kshatriya
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    Writing about oneself is difficult, but here I am giving a sincere attempt.

    I am Name Visible on Login, ambitious and hard-working person. I have been born and brought up in Ferozepur, presently settled in Chandigarh. Friends find me as affectionate, caring, creative and an easy-going person. Education-wise, I am a graduate in Computer Science from PTU, Jalandhar. Presently working with Infosys as Technology Lead in Chandigarh. I enjoy my work very much. My profession offers me the oppurtunity to travel worldwide. Officially I have been travelled to different countries, USA and Netherlands are the ones. Time away from my work, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and hangout/travel with family/friends. I follow a healthy lifestlyle, prefer jogging, walking and yoga regularly. Dietary I love to try out different cuisines, prefer to eat healthy and stay fit.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for someone, who is caring, understanding, confident and fun to talk with. She should be a good friend and companion to me in the journey of marriage life. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic, cultured families settled nearby Chandigarh or other Metropolitian cities. She should be fine re-locating to Chandigarh after marriage.... Someone who is passionate, independent and have the abililty to handle professional, personal and home-front would be a plus:)

    About Family:
    I belong to a reputed, cultured Punjabi-Sikh upper middle class family. Ours is a close knit nuclear, caring and happily living family. My parents are residing at my home-town(Ferozepur). My father is working as a Mathematics Lecturer for a Government Senior Secondary School at Ferozepur. He is a great inspirational source to me. My mother worked as a Teacher for a Governmet School at Ferozepur, she is retired and a homemaker now. I have a younger sister, she is a doctor and working for Health Ministry at Delhi.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact. All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kshatriya,Tonk kshatriya
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ferozepur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Australia
    • Australia, Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH83504043