SH83353292 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a retired person from a semi govt. service. I have one son(s) who is elder to my daughter. My wife is only house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from indore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH83353292