SH83073095 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin, Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Tinsukia, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m straightforward girl. i like to read novels, chatting with friends, listening music, cooking. i dislike the person who is very much talkative. i m looking for the guy who is simple, friendly, understandable and loving..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Tinsukia, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Tinsukia View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tinsukia, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH83073095