SH82790887 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Hounslow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Actually i belong to Pakistan came Uk for further studies my family background, i use to live with my father, mother and 3 sisters i m only the boy to my parents, I m fun loving guy, happy go nature average person and my mostly realitives is living around me in uk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH82790887