SH82356338 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey! Name Visible on Login here Never Fear....!!!
    Well, I am in the Process of Uploading myself... 30% of Me is here. The rest you decide!!!!

    Phase I: Graduated from St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad, spending most of the time sleeping, dancing and exercising.

    Phase II: Decided to grow up, utilize my idle time doing something good if nothing. I found India's 2nd
    Ranking (at that time) Social Science College, Nirmala Niketan, Mumbai. Applied, Walked in & got Selected. Luck By Chance... (hehehe) Indeed professional environment but Mumbai Mayavinagari...

    Phase III: Turned out to be More active, Productive and Confident.... Working here has been a great experience!
    Currently my professional life goes around Social Science Research working as a ResearchSupervisor under ICSSR, Delhi project Ahmedabad based consisting of Monitoring and evaluation, Sampling, Presenting Report and playing with SPSS and blah blah blah.....

    But what you can find interesting is my positive work attitude, integrity and honesty, ability to create a supportive atmosphere with a good analytical aptitude dealing with individuals including you.

    So having such a great exposure and experience in towns/cities /states like Surat, Baroda, Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Goa, Rajasthan etc. I can guarantee one thing that I have met different types of people and known that people are really cool around me. I like them all. But you have to live your life with one.

    My interest area is Kids, Movie, Music, Exercise, Making of Documentary Film etc. I can be a bodyguard to
    you too since I know JUDO (hehehe) So all together you can always find a good friend in me. A better person to hold someone's hand.

    What I'm looking for is a person who believes in a religion, a good nature, educated and a compatible "life partner". I would not mean that I totally disregard the physical appearance and beauty of the prospective spouse from a decent family irrespective of caste.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Gujarat
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Research Scholar
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Film-making, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Athletics, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 19 to 24
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH82356338