Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Raigad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login frm mahad dist raigad, state Maharashtra
i m dentist last yr bds
i m kind helpful carring responsible
my hobbies-cooking,reading love stories
i want a person who would not only my husband but also
my best frnd who would walk with me in hand in hand
hope could care for me he must be educated
Handsome should understand me humble honest positive
Attitude towards life
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mahad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: