SH81841623 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is probably one of the most quizzical things I've ever done in my life - summing up my personality in the choicest of words with the hope that some poor soul takes a fancy to it. Sometimes I do wonder if technology helps simplify our lives or complicate it further?:)

I do not want to droll on about my upbringing, education, family, work experience - if you need an update on that I can simply upload my resume:D

Ok this is probably the best I can offer - I've had a fairly liberal upbringing most of which was spent in Bombay(Mumbai is yet to catch on). Having moved to Dubai 5 years ago and having spent my prime in the
field of marketing communications- I'd say life has treated me fairly well. On the professional front im fairly well settled in a global MNC agency and thoroughly enjoy every bit of madness that surrounds me at work.

On the personal front, I am a mix of modern and traditional values, an embodiments of extremes, fairly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81841623