SH81774251 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Kshatriya, Hindi Punjabi Rajput
Doctorate in Science
Teacher
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for viewing my profile.

I am born and raised in Toronto. I currently live in Toronto, Ontario.

I have a good blend of the eastern and western culture.

My interests are reading about religion, such as the Bhagavad Gita and Ramayan. I also enjoy reading about health. I also enjoy a good workout, mainly cardio.

Family is really important to me and I enjoy spending time with parents, siblings, and relatives.

Currently, I am in my 4th year of the Doctor of Pharmacy Program at the University of Toronto. I also work as a Occasional/Supply Teacher at the Toronto and York Region District School Boards.

About Partner: I am looking for someone who is educated, caring, understanding, and truthful. Someone who is going to be my best friend in life.

Thanks again for reading.

If you have any questions or would like to talk, feel free to message me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Kshatriya, Hindi Punjabi Rajput
Belongs to Dont Know gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Scarborough, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81774251