SH81675258 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi,none
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Education and LLB.

    About my family :

    My family is small consisting of my parents; brother and me. My parents have an inter religious marriage . My father is a muslim frm kudal ( sindhudurg) n my mother is a hindu maratha (not converted to a muslim) ; they both follow their respective faiths.

    My father is a retired Chief Personnel Officer from BMC and my mother is an Administrative officer in the BMC .

    About me :
    My friends describe me as a cool n down to earth n an outgoin n fun person. I luv reading dancing n travelling.

    I have been brought up in a cosmopolitian environment ; I dont hav a specific religious orientation , I believe and respect all religions.

    i am looking for someone who is liberal n broadminded. We would prefer a guy who is a hindu but guys frm other faiths are also welcome to show interest. Religion is not a major criteria .but good education n background is expected.

    I work as a principal in a BMC school .. Being a government employee I would like to continue with my job and since it is not transferable I would like someone who is or willing to settle in Mumbai.

    Partner preferance
    Looking fr someone who is educated n settled. I would like my partner to be supportive n liberal minded n accept me the way I am


    Best of luck with ur search . Thank u fr sparing ur time to read through my profile.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,none
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Kudal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81675258