SH81524671 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Middle Island, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My daughter's name is Seema Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Bachelors in Computers/ IT. She is currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer. She is a confident, outgoing, quiet but funny, caring and loving. Her hobbies/interests include reading, hiking, traveling, skydiving, piloting etc. She loves watching movies!

    We moved from Delhi/Haryana about 13 years ago and been living in the US since then. We have great family values and go back to India every year to visit our families. We have two daughters and Seema is the youngest. I just posted pictures of her and we are awaiting approval. Our older daughter is married and lives in Manhattan whereas we live on Long Island. Seema goes to NYC fairly often to visit her friends and sister so I can help set up date in NYC.

    She got married when she was too young out of love and the guy used her to get her citizenship... which broke her heart but that was 4 years ago and she is ready to trust and love again. She loves with her whole heart and is a kind hearted girl.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Sonepat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Middle Island, New York
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • New York
    • India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81524671