SH81473272 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Airan
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born n brought up in Delhi. In my family, My father is a businessman, mother is housewife, 1 elder sis(married, settled in delhi), 1 younger sister (CA, working), 1 younger brother (MBA, supporting father in bussiness). Regarding my qualification, have done executive program in HR from IIM kozhikode, prior to that MBA from Symbiosis, BBA from Delhi school of professional studies and research affiliated from GGSIPU. After doing job with a HR consulting firm for around 6-7 years, i have started my own business, a HR consulting firm. Its in starting phase as of now.

Rest we may discuss, if above things are ok at your end...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Airan
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81473272