SH81279039 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, Dr Name Visible on Login's father, am looking out for a suitable match for my elder daughter who is currently working as an Assistant Professor in a college affiliated to Delhi University. She has a Masters Degree in Physiotherapy, is very dedicated to her working arena and tries to maintain an even balance between her work place and family. While studying MPT in Cardio-pulmonary, she simultaneously accomplished M. Sc in Yoga & Naturopathy to substantiate her education. She further acquired Membership of Indian Association of Physiotherapy (MIAP). She is keen to continue her present job even after marriage and pursue Ph. D.

Name Visible on Login is a soft spoken girl who is nurtured with good moral values. Moderate in her thinking and has always been appreciated in her friends circle. Travelling is her favorite hobby; she enjoys exploring different cultures & cuisines. In addition, she likes reading, cooking and listening to music in her leisure. She is a non-manglik.

Ours... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in DelhiView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81279039