SH81090875 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login and I am looking for a girl who is intelligent, caring and most important good from heart...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH81090875