SH80695358 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
, any caste
Masters degree in Science
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I done My pg MSC, MBA Hr, Pgdsem i am working in NGOs sector i love t do social service till my end i am founder in "Aayartham Aayudha" trustee i need friendly nature very fun full person i am a friendly nature be a friendly with every one i need best support person good understanding person i need friendly nature family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Any caste
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH80695358