SH80122892 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,im Name Visible on Login ,, I live in Bhopal,in Madhya pradesh,Im business owner,Iam single,My native language is Sindhi, I have one younger brother who work in a real estate sector,and sister in law who is Dentist
My hobbies: Travelling,reading biographies, Meeting with new people..
my date of birth :-19/oct/1984 4:00 a.m. (friday) .
I prefer a partner :- Having good sense of(humour,enthusiastic,jovial,taking care of me and my family in critical situation also she must havecharming ,pretty,well educated ,spiritual, belong to good family background...

My friend describe me as:- Confident,Down to earth,Good listerner,enthusiatic

My favourite books:- Da vinci code,The lost symbol............

My favourite sports:- Cricket,Chess...........
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhopal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
  • CuisinePunjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH80122892