SH80027534 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Luton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma. In my family, there are 6 brothers, 3 of whom are married and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. In my free time i like Cooking, Singing, Health & Fitness, Religion and Sports - Outdoor. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sylhet, Bangladesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I have 6 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali
  • MusicHip-Hop, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH80027534