SH79641847 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Denpasar, Indonesia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a Master Graduate in Finance, Born in Indonesia, studied in India, Malaysia and London. We are looking for the right guy for Name Visible on Login.

We don't believe in short term relations, Marriage is a life-time commitment where in both partners adjusts and compromise with one another to make the Marriage work. She doesnt expect the guy she'll to marry to leave his family, she doesnt mind living with his family and would love to work after marriage.

Her hobbies are working, reading, writing, travelling and socializing.

Our criteria in finding the right man, just the obvious, should be working, well settled, got family values, liberal, knows the value of relations and marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Khatri
Lives in Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Indonesia, Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Malaysia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH79641847