SH79637026 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a sophisticated, optimistic & a down to earth person having full faith in God who always considers family as a priority.
She is looking for a life partner who is decent, sophisticated and most importantly a loyal person. A person who respects his family and gives value to every relationship.
Overall a good human being with a courage to face every situation of life.
Father- Retired
Mother- Professor in a Degree College
Elder Sister- Working with a regional news channel as a news anchor.
Brother-in-law- Working as DGM in an Educational group in Mumbai,
Younger Sister- NIFT Post Graduate, working in Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kanpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH79637026