Profile created by Self
Age / Height
29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Mother Tongue
Brahmin - Iyer
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I completed my PhD last year, and currently work in the R&D of a company based in south Florida. As far as hobbies go, I like listening to different kinds of music (ranging from Indian classical to movie songs, fusion, sufi, qawwalis, rock, metal, decent pop), cook good food, play basketball, read books/fictions, and watch sitcoms and good movies. Also a little particular about cleanliness - I keep most of my stuffs organized. Looking for an understanding, educated girl.

    Born in Chennai, I was brought up in Mumbai, Hyderabad, and Mapusa/Panjim. I was back in Chennai at age 11, did my schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya for the most part, and obtained a bachelor's degree in Engineering. Left for higher studies in 2006, and received my PhD from University of Florida in 2012. I'm passionate about my research, and have been able to choose a career path that prospectively fulfills this passion.

    Father P. R. Name Visible on Login is an Auditor, practicing in Chennai. Mother Late Indhu .S (a Lawyer by qualification) was a housewife. My sister Shilpa recently finished studying law.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Sankrut
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Basketball, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: