SH79566273 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Gurav, Mother Deshastha Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Santa Barbara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After doing her 12 th in Mumbai, she went to US for higher studies in USA. She completed her B.S.( biotechnology ) and M.S. ( Biotechnology ) from reputed universities in USA. After completing her M.S. , she has been working as LAB MANAGER & RESEARCH ASSOCIATE-2 with a huge neuroscience laboratory. Sensitive, compassionate, respectful to elders, loves children, knows cooking, hardworking, adjustable, helpful, fond of cleanliness and physical fitness. Hobbies include movies, soccer, driving, volleyball ( was captain of university team), traveling and cycling. Keeps abreast of happenings back in India.
Looking for well settled , suitable and highly qualified boy in USA only. Father qualified Company Secretary ( M.Com., F.C.S.) ,MIMA . Having already held senior management positions in multinational companies for over 35 years , he is currently working with British multinational company as Director & General Manager.Mother B.Sc., L.L.B., C.A.I.I.B . was a Senior Bank... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Gurav, Mother Deshastha Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Santa Barbara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from F/Konkan,M/Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH79566273