SH79017888 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have recently qualified as a Medical Doctrate (M. D). I am fluent in English, Russian, Hindi and Punjabi. I am liberal minded but still hold true to traditional indian values. My hobbies include keeping myself fit, socialising, music, movies and reading.
I like to travel as i have been to few countries but i would like to see more. I am looking for well educated good looking girl who is broad minded yet respect traditional indian values.I am looking for a qualified girl from usa,u.k, canada or australia.Who can understand the value of time and hardwork we have put in our studies.It's all about finding the right partner. I am very well aware about the medical exams in these countries so that i can practice medicine there.I have two sisters, both are married and well settled in uk.I have a brother who is settled in Itlay.My father is a retired Regional manager from a Bank and mother is a housewife.Anything else just contact me and you will find out yourself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH79017888