SH78355935 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Rourkela, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a girl who believes in high social values, she is caring and loving.
. She has work ex with one of the leading company i. e reliance communication Navi Mumbai.
My husband hails from Jalandhar and i am from Delhi.
We are looking forward for an educated family.Ours is a well cultured , educated , close kith family with moderate values .Our extended family is highly educated and very well settled in India.We have a nuclear family. My husband is a bank employee . I have three kids , one son and two daughters. Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter .Both of my elder kids are married and settled well in their life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rourkela, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH78355935