SH77858650 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
This is Name Visible on Login. I had done my bachelors in engineering and currently working as a mechanical engineer with a MNC. My friends describe me as shy guy with good moral values. My hobbies are listening music & driving. Love playing cricket & badminton. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for committed and good at heart life partner. We don't believe in dowry system and are looking for suitable match preferably from Bihar/Jharkhand background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Madhubani View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH77858650