SH77801344 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile...I am currently located in Dallas, TX having done my graduation from UT Dallas and working with financial services company for 5 years now. My parents are located in Pune and we have a nuclear family with younger sister working with Pune for IT services company. I moved to Dallas, TX in 2008 and since then have been in US..eventually would like to settle in west coast or provided a good opportunity is open to move back to India after 5-8 years with mutual consensus of partner.

Looking for a partner who is easy going, who will make a great friend and is supportive.

All the best with your future search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Aurangabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH77801344