SH77785128 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, vishnoi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile is for my beautiful daughter for whom I am seeking a suitable partner.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Varanasi. She is a well-qualified girl; who
completed her MBA specializing in HR from Varanasi. Currently, she is designated as a Finance Manager in TCS.

Name Visible on Login is not only good at managing household responsibilities but also work related. She is a religious, adjusting and down-to-earth girl by nature; at the same time believes in simple but good living. Her leisure time is spent in cooking and exploring new places.

About family, we belong to a cultured Hindu Baniya family, hailing from Varanasi.
I am a working professional and my wife is a homemaker. I have two sons; of which one is a subway engineer and other one is pursuing his graduation.

Partner expectations: My daughter is looking for a like-minded individual who is understanding and caring in nature. We are looking for a working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Vishnoi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Etawah, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH77785128