Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Hackensack, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! I'm Name Visible on Login (not Name Visible on Loginh) long story lets save that for some other time. Born and raised in India and moved to the states for college in 2005 and been here since then. I graduated with my Bachelors in Information Technology (big fancy words) in 2010 from Keystone College in La Plume, PA (small town in middle of no where) and moved to Teaneck, NJ for my first job after college. I work for a company who specialize in Health care Data migration and Data connectivity.

About my personality:
I am a laid back easy going kind of a person. I am nor a blind risk taker or a very heavy hard code planner. I usually go with the flow and plane my steps to succeed at what I want. It pays off 80% of the time and other 20% can be considered as lesson learned the hard way, put it like this “Whatever doesn't kill you makes you stronger”.

I usually hang out with a very close group of friends. I will say I am little shy at first when I meet new people but once... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Hackensack, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Movies, Watching television
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: