SH77729661 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Basti, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am praveen kumar Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Science. B, Ed

Motto in life: love.
Hobbies: cricket.
Favorite books: law.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar
Lives in Basti, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, Haryana, Jharkhand, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH77729661