SH77729326 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a jovial, bubbly and witty soul. Having grown up with a very ethnically diverse friend circle, my outlook has always been quite broad. I have always believed that a blend of traditional values along with a broad perspective to life is what adds color and enthusiasm to simple things. I have seen shades of nature and of people that have helped me evolve as a person. I love to travel and have been making the most of this passion for quite some time now. I am a concoction of liberal attitude, optimism, good sense of humor and fun. Movies, theater and art intrigue me. Music has always made me come alive. I enjoy my work as much as i enjoy spending time with people i love. I am an avid animal lover, they bring out the best in us.

I did my schooling from La Martiniere for Girls, Kolkata and landed up in the charming city of Bangalore for my graduation ( triple major, Psychology, Sociology and Economics) which i completed from Christ college. I completed my Diploma... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH77729326